Vox_6-AGNETA-webb.jpg

Agneta Johansson
VD, delägare & konsult
agneta.johansson@voxpr.se

Vox_2-PIA-webb.jpg

Pia Schiller
Delägare & konsult
pia.schiller@voxpr.se

Vox_1_2-SOFIA-webb.jpg

Sofia Schack
Projektledare
sofia.schack@voxpr.se

Vox_8-GRUPP-webb.jpg
Vox_7-HANNA_webb.jpg

Hanna Nordström
Projektledare
hanna.nordstrom@voxpr.se

Vox_10-PAULINE-liten-2.jpg

Pauline Porath
Eventproducent
pauline.porath@voxpr.se

 

Vänner till Vox

 

Totte Cederlund
Konsult
totte.cederlund@voxpr.se

Jonathan Swärd
Copywriter
jonathan@dropkick.se

Helena Oddbjörn  
Formgivare
helena@copyodd.se

 


 

Vox PR & Information
Sveavägen 33
111 34 Stockholm

08-506 76 500
info@voxpr.se